A Newspaper In Support Of Freedom
​​F r e e d o m   M a t t e r s

Part 3 of the #11 Review: Morals More Moral Than Yours, Tuesday, December 29

Part 2 of the #11 Review: Foster's Discourse on Psychic ElephantsTuesday, November 24

"Postscript to #9", & "The Scientist Who Co-founded Greenpeace"Tuesday, November 10

A Review of Peter Foster's "Climate Change as a Moral Issue"Tuesday, November 17

A Review of Mark Steyn's Book "A Disgrace to the Profession" Tuesday, September 15

Keith Farnish's Varnish Tarnishes Reality. Tuesday, August 25

Money Corrupts And So Do Ideas. Friday, July 31

Why Do Any Scientists Support The CO2 Global Warming Claim?  Tuesday, June 30

How Hokey Is IPCC's CO2 Global Warming Claim?  Tuesday, June 23

Is It Environmentalism, or Hokeyism?  Friday, June 12

A Report On Global Warming: Is It Politics, Religion or Science?  Tuesday, May 19

The Politics of Climate And CAGW. Friday, May 1

Climate Politics Trumps Climate Science. Tuesday, April 28

Issues of Freedom Matters Published In 2015